Architects

MASA Studio Architects
Mark Atkins
3211 Edloe St, #107
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 515 – 8213
matkins@masastudio.net
www.masastudio.net

Morningside Architects
Gail Schorre
2406 Tangley Rd
Houston, Texas 77005
PH (713) 529 – 2630
gail@morningsidearchitects.com
www.morningsidearchitects.com

Custom Builders & Remodelers

Exquisite Homes
Azar Mozafari
11511 Katy Freeway, #335
Houston, Texas 77079
PH (281) 870 – 1100
amexquisite@hotmail.com
www.exquisitehomestexas.com

McMahon Interests (Builder)
Ed McMahon
767 Woodway Dr, #320
Houston, Texas 77063
PH (713) 782 – 5550
emibuilder@aol.com
www.edmcmahoninterests.com

P.E. Price & Associates
(Large Remodels $100K+)
Patrick Price
PH (281) 980 – 6166
peprice4@gmail.com
www.peprice.com

Steve Hood Company
Steve Hood
9301 Southwest Freeway, #250
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (713) 272 – 9255
stevehood@stevehoodcompany.com
www.stevehoodcompany.com

AP Builders
Austen Potts
8214 Leghorn St
Houston, Texas 77040
PH (281) 606 – 5803
tghni@flash.net
www.hnibuilt.com

Origin Builders LLC
Justin Roberts
2505 Pebble Lodge Lane
Friendswood, Texas 77546
PH (713) 823 – 0664
justin@originbuilders.com

Range Hoods

The Lonestar Range Hood Co.
Bob Mathes
1226 Jackson Blvd
Houston, Texas 77006
PH (713) 520 – 8134
sales@custom-rangehoods.com
www.custom-rangehoods.com

Appliances

K&N Builder Sales
Chris Anger
1401 Shepherd Dr
Houston, Texas 77007
PH (713) 868 – 3611
chrisn@knsales.com
www.knsales.com

 

Morrison Supply Company
Mark O’Brien
6867 Wynnwood Ln
Houston, Texas 77008
PH (713) 861 – 2343
cobrien@morsco.com
www.morsco.com

Hardware & Plumbing

Acero Bella
Beth Bryan Maley
8560 Katy Freeway, #160
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 861 – 2343
beth@acerobella.com

Elegant Additions
Julie Koch
2426 Barlett St
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 522 – 0088
julie@elegantadditions.net
www.elegantadditions.net

Westheimer Plumbing & Hardware
Marilyn Hermance
3600 Kirby Dr
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 942 – 9519
www.westheimerplumbing.com

Marble, Granite & Tile

Ann Sacks
2800 Kirby Dr, Suite A122
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (832) 289 – 0255
tamara.smith@annsacks.com
www.annsacks.com

Materials Marketing
Mary Malik
3433 West Alabama, Suite A
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 960 – 8601
mmalik@materials-marketing.com
www.mstoneadntile.com

Thorntree Slate & Marble
Stuart Rae
7026 Old Katy Rd, #167
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 960 – 8200
www.thorntreeslate.com

Walker Zanger
Stephanie Samper
7055 Old Katy Rd
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 880 – 9292
ssamper@walkerzanger.com
www.walkerzanger.com

Aria Stone Gallery
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 1016
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (281) 941 – 7144
www.walkerzanger.com

Decorative Works

Anything But Plain
Janie Ellis
7026 Old Katy Rd, Suite 277
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (281) 444 – 2070
janie@anythingbutplain.com
www.anythingbutplain.com

Accents in Iron (Fe2)
717 Rosine St
Houston, Texas 77019
PH (281) 974 – 4400
fe2accents@aol.com
www.fe2accents.com

Glass and Mirrors

Buffalo Glass
7936 Hillcroft St
Houston, Texas 77081
PH (713) 774 – 7495
info@buffaloglassco.com
www.buffaloglassco.com

 

Dauphin Sales
Melanie Brown
7026 Old Katy Rd, Suite 273
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 522 – 3418
melanie@dauphinsales.com
www.dauphinsales.com

Furnishings, Custom Draperies, Floor, Carpets & Rugs

G&S Custom Draperies
Steve Addiego
8570 Katy Freeway, Suite 119
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 464 – 9554
info@grandscutomdraperies.com
www.grandscustomdraperies.com

Goravanchi Co Persian Rugs
Nader Goravanchi
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2019
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 626 – 4200
goravanchirugs@sbclgobal.net

James Craig Furnishings
James Keathley
4500 Washington Ave
Houston, Texas 77007
PH (713) 741 – 2266
info@jamescraigfurn.com
www.jamescraigfurnishings.com

John Brooks
Martha Laurie
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2001
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 622 – 5271
martha@johnbrookshouston.com
www.johnbrookshouston.com

Schenck & Company
Greg Schenck
4408 N. Main
Houston, Texas 77009
PH (713) 266 – 7608
www.schenckandcompany.biz

Stark Carpet Corporation
Ann Marie
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 1010
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 623 – 4034
information@starkcarpet.com
www.starkcarpet.com

The Houston Showroom
Monnie Bond
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2002
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 961 – 7402
monnie@houstonshowroom.com
www.houstonshowroom.com

Venetian Blind Carpet One Floor
Matthew Cavanaugh
2504 Bissonnet
Houston, Texas 77005
PH (713) 489 – 5032
matt.cavanaugh@vbaf.com
www.venetianblindcarpetonehouston.com

Electrical

Clarke Reynolds Electric Co.
Mark Bertelsen
1840 Johanna
Houston, Texas 77055
PH (713) 723 – 6648
creynolds@clarkereynolds.com
www.clarkereynolds.com

 

The foregoing list of contractors is provided as a service to our customers seeking contractor service referrals. Please be advised that Cabinet Innovations (its officers, managers, employees and agents) does not own, control or derive any financial benefit whatsoever from the contractors. As such, CI cannot and does not guarantee, warranty or endorse a contractor’s work or the quality thereof, and is not responsible for the conduct, work product or the contractor’s compliance with federal, state or local laws.

Any client who uses this list as a basis for their decision to hire any one of the above listed contractors does so at his/her/its own risk and agrees that CI cannot be held liable or responsible for any loss or damage caused by the contractor, his employees, agents or anyone working on his behalf.

The client is solely responsible for negotiating his/her/its own contract with the contractor and is responsible for all issues relating to the formation and performance of the contract. The client is solely responsible for ensuring that the contractor is licensed, registered and in full compliance with any federal, state or local laws.