ARCHITECTS

five fourteen design, inc
Julia Long and Michelle Adams
PH (281) 732 – 1574
j-w-long@swbell.net

 

MASA Studio Architects
Mark Atkins
3211 Edloe St, #107
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 515 – 8213
matkins@masastudio.net
www.masastudio.net

 

CUSTOM BUILDERS & REMODELERS

Origin Builders LLC (Remodeler)
Justin Roberts
PH (713) 823 – 5052
justin@originbuilders.com
www.originbuilders.com

 

P.E. Price Builders, LLC (Remodeler)
(Large Remodels $100K+)
Patrick Price
PH (713) 823 – 9515
peprice4@gmail.com
www.peprice.com

 

Steve Hood Company (Remodeler)
Steve Hood
9301 Southwest Freeway, #250
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (713) 272 – 9255
steve@stevehoodcompany.com
www.stevehoodcompany.com

 

Johnny Griesbach
PH (713) 857 – 0434
mj_griesbach@yahoo.com

 

RANGE HOODS

The Lonestar Range Hood Co.
Bob Mathes
1226 Jackson Blvd
Houston, Texas 77006
PH (713) 520 – 8134
sales@custom-rangehoods.com
www.custom-rangehoods.com

 

APPLIANCES

Expressions Home Gallery
Jessica Bogs
7071 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (855) 358 – 6291
jlbogs@morsco.com
www.expressionshomegalleryhouston.com

 

Ferguson Bath, Kitchen & Lighting Gallery
Ammaad Y. Khan
4211 Richmond Ave
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 626 – 3300
Ammaad.Khan@Ferguson.com
www.fergusonshowrooms.com

HARDWARE & PLUMBING

Acero Bella
8560 Katy Freeway, #160
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 465 – 4800
info@acerobella.com
www.acerobella.com

 

Elegant Additions
104 W. 12th St
Houston, Texas 77008
PH (713) 522 – 0088
www.elegantadditions.net

 

Expressions Home Gallery
Jon Schuler
7071 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (281) 221 – 0685
jbschuler@morsco.com
www.expressionshomegalleryhouston.com

 

Westheimer Plumbing & Hardware
3600 Kirby Dr
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 942 – 9519
marya@westheimerplumbing.com
www.westheimerplumbing.com

 

MARBLE, GRANITE & TILE

Ann Sacks
2800 Kirby Dr, Suite A122
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 522 – 0805
houston@annsacks.com
www.annsacks.com

 

Aria Stone Gallery
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 1016
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (281) 941 – 7144
concierge@ariastonegallery.com
www.ariastonegallery.com

 

Designer Floors of Houston
Miriam Hindmarch
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2002
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 355 – 7500
miriamh@designerfloorsofhouston.com
www.designerfloorsofhouston.com

 

Materials Marketing
1335 W Gray St, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77019
PH (713) 960 – 8601
www.materials-marketing.com

 

Lanova Tile
Miguelina Veras
2325 Fannin St
Houston, Texas 77002
PH (713) 796 – 9050
miguelina@lanovatile.com
www.lanovatile.com

 

Thorntree Slate & Marble
Renee Lawrence
7026 Old Katy Rd, #167
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 750 – 9091
renee@thorntreeslate.com
www.thorntreeslate.com

 

 

 

Walker Zanger
Stephanie Samper
7055 Old Katy Rd
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 880 – 9292
ssamper@walkerzanger.com
www.walkerzanger.com

 

FABRICATORS

Milestone Countertops
John T. Nguyen
7071 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (713) 818 – 4499
john@milestonetops.com
www.milestonetops.com

 

Stone Coverings of Houston
Ana Fernandez
PH (832) 922 – 5363
email@stonecoveringsofhouston.com
www.stonecoveringsofhouston.com

 

DECORATIVE WORKS, FURNISHINGS, ETC.

Accents in Iron (Fe2)
33 Lyerly St, Unit B2
Houston, Texas 77022
PH (713) 677 – 0587
feaccents@gmail.com
www.fe2accents.com

 

Luxe Fine Finishes
Jana Earley
7026 Old Katy Rd, Suite 292
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (281) 444 – 2070
jana@luxefinefinishes.com
www.luxefinefinishes.com

G&S Custom Draperies
Jessica McFarland
8570 Katy Freeway, Suite 119
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 464 – 9554
gsdraperies@aol.com
www.gandscustomdraperies.com

 

John Brooks
Martha Lurie
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2001
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 622 – 5271
martha@johnbrookshouston.com
www.johnbrookshouston.com

 

Mirabella Doors
Pam Miller
7026 Old Katy Rd, #292
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 252 – 6508
pammiller@mirabelladoors.com
www.mirabelladoors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For a PDF copy of our Resource List, Click here.

The foregoing list of contractors is provided as a service to our customers seeking contractor service referrals. Please be advised that Cabinet Innovations (its officers, managers, employees and agents) does not own, control or derive any financial benefit whatsoever from the contractors. As such, CI cannot and does not guarantee, warranty or endorse a contractor’s work or the quality thereof, and is not responsible for the conduct, work product or the contractor’s compliance with federal, state or local laws.

Any client who uses this list as a basis for their decision to hire any one of the above listed contractors does so at his/her/its own risk and agrees that CI cannot be held liable or responsible for any loss or damage caused by the contractor, his employees, agents or anyone working on his behalf.

The client is solely responsible for negotiating his/her/its own contract with the contractor and is responsible for all issues relating to the formation and performance of the contract. The client is solely responsible for ensuring that the contractor is licensed, registered and in full compliance with any federal, state or local laws.