Architects

MASA Studio Architects
Mark Atkins
3211 Edloe St, #107
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 515 – 8213
matkins@masastudio.net
www.masastudio.net

Custom Builders & Remodelers

Exquisite Homes (Builder)
Azar Mozafari
11511 Katy Freeway, #335
Houston, Texas 77079
PH (281) 870 – 1100
amexquisite@hotmail.com
www.exquisitehomestexas.com

 

McMahon Interests (Builder)
Ed McMahon
767 Woodway Dr, #320
Houston, Texas 77063
PH (713) 782 – 5550
emibuilder@aol.com
www.edmcmahoninterests.com

 

Origin Builders LLC (Remodeler)
Justin Roberts
2505 Pebble Lodge Lane
Friendswood, Texas 77546
PH (713) 823 – 0664
justin@originbuilders.com
www.originbuilders.com

 

P.E. Price & Associates (Remodeler)
(Large Remodels $100K+)
Patrick Price
PH (281) 980 – 6166
peprice4@gmail.com
www.peprice.com

 

Steve Hood Company (Remodeler)
Steve Hood
9301 Southwest Freeway, #250
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (713) 272 – 9255
stevehood@stevehoodcompany.com
www.stevehoodcompany.com

Range Hoods

The Lonestar Range Hood Co.
Bob Mathes
1226 Jackson Blvd
Houston, Texas 77006
PH (713) 520 – 8134
sales@custom-rangehoods.com
www.custom-rangehoods.com

Appliances

Expressions Home Gallery
Mark O’Brien
7071 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (713) 781 – 2222
cobrien@moresco.com
www.expressionshomegallery.com

 

Ferguson
Ammaad Y. Khan
4211 Richmond Ave
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 626 – 3300
Ammaad.Khan@Ferguson.com
www.fergusonshowrooms.com

Hardware & Plumbing

Acero Bella
8560 Katy Freeway, #160
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 465 – 4800
info@acerobella.com
www.acerobella.com

 

Elegant Additions
Julie Koch
2426 Barlett St
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 522 – 0088
julie@elegantadditions.net
www.elegantadditions.net

 

Expressions Home Gallery
Jon Schuler
7071 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77074
PH (281) 221 – 0685
jbschuler@morsco.com
www.expressionshomegallery.com

 

Westheimer Plumbing & Hardware
3600 Kirby Dr
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 942 – 9519
Marya@westheimerplumbing.com
www.westheimerplumbing.com

Marble, Granite & Tile

Ann Sacks
2800 Kirby Dr, Suite A122
Houston, Texas 77098
PH (713) 522 – 0805
houston@annsacks.com
www.annsacks.com

 

Aria Stone Gallery
Anthony Garcia
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 1016
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (281) 941 – 7144
agarcia@ariastonegallery.com
www.ariastonegallery.com

 

Designer Floors of Houston
Miriam Hindmarch
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2002
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 355 – 7500
miriamh@designerfloorsofhouston.com
www.designerfloorsofhouston.com

 

Materials Marketing
Mary Malik
3433 West Alabama, Suite A
Houston, Texas 77027
PH (713) 960 – 8601
mmalik@materials-marketing.com
www.mstoneadntile.com

 

Thorntree Slate & Marble
Renee Lawrence
7026 Old Katy Rd, #167
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 750 – 9091
renee@thorntreeslate.com
www.thorntreeslate.com

 

 

 

Walker Zanger
Stephanie Samper
7055 Old Katy Rd
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 880 – 9292
ssamper@walkerzanger.com
www.walkerzanger.com

Decorative Works

Accents in Iron (Fe2)
33 Lyerly St, Unit B2
Houston, Texas 77022
PH (713) 677 – 0587
feaccents@gmail.com
www.fe2accents.com

 

Luxe Fine Finishes
Jana Earley
7026 Old Katy Rd, Suite 292
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (281) 444 – 2070
jana@luxefinefinishes.com
www.luxefinefinishes.com

Glass and Mirrors

Buffalo Glass
7936 Hillcroft St
Houston, Texas 77081
PH (713) 774 – 7495
info@buffaloglassco.com
www.buffaloglassco.com

 

Dauphin Sales
2314 Blalock Rd
Houston, Texas 77080
PH (713) 463 – 6767
info@dauphinsales.com
www.dauphinsales.com

Furnishings, Custom Draperies, Floor, Carpets & Rugs

G&S Custom Draperies
Jessica McFarland
8570 Katy Freeway, Suite 119
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 464 – 9554
gsdraperies@aol.com
www.grandscustomdraperies.com

 

James Craig Furnishings
James Keathley
7026 Old Katy Rd, Suite 298
Houston, Texas 77024
PH (713) 741 – 2266
info@jamescraigfurn.com
www.jamescraigfurnishings.com

 

John Brooks
Martha Laurie
5120 Woodway Dr, Suite 2001
Houston, Texas 77056
PH (713) 622 – 5271
martha@johnbrookshouston.com
www.johnbrookshouston.com

 

Schenck & Company
Greg Schenck
4408 N. Main
Houston, Texas 77009
PH (713) 266 – 7608
info@schenckandcompany.com
www.schenckandcompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

For a PDF copy of our Resource List, Click here.

The foregoing list of contractors is provided as a service to our customers seeking contractor service referrals. Please be advised that Cabinet Innovations (its officers, managers, employees and agents) does not own, control or derive any financial benefit whatsoever from the contractors. As such, CI cannot and does not guarantee, warranty or endorse a contractor’s work or the quality thereof, and is not responsible for the conduct, work product or the contractor’s compliance with federal, state or local laws.

Any client who uses this list as a basis for their decision to hire any one of the above listed contractors does so at his/her/its own risk and agrees that CI cannot be held liable or responsible for any loss or damage caused by the contractor, his employees, agents or anyone working on his behalf.

The client is solely responsible for negotiating his/her/its own contract with the contractor and is responsible for all issues relating to the formation and performance of the contract. The client is solely responsible for ensuring that the contractor is licensed, registered and in full compliance with any federal, state or local laws.